ANSPRECHPARTNER

Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung
Mario Klump+49 (0)2154 9456 – 0mario.klump@klump.com
Zentrale
Claudia Link+49 (0)2154 9456 – 0zentrale@klump.com
Sekretariat / Einkaufservice@klump.com
Lea-Katharina Goldschmidt+49 (0)2154 9456 - 36lea.goldschmidt@klump.com
Verkaufsleitung
Johannes Heisters+49 (0)2154 9456 – 19johannes.heisters@klump.com
Stellvertretende Verkaufsleitung/
Außendienst
Jan Weisker+49 (0)2154 9456 - 66jan.weisker@klump.com
Bereichsleiter Innendienst
Holger van der Koelen+49 (0)2154 9456 – 18holger.vanderkoelen@klump.com
Verkauf Nord
Rainer Verhülsdonk+49 (0)2154 9456 – 17rainer.verhuelsdonk@klump.com
Bastian Bensmann+49 (0)2154 9456 - 67bastian.bensmann@klump.com
Sargon Karim+49 (0)2154 9456 - 14sargon.karim@klump.com
Carsten Presch (Außendienst)+49 (0)2154 9456 - 0carsten.presch@klump.com
Verkauf Süd
Rudolf Knübben+49 (0)2154 9456 – 21rudolf.knuebben@klump.com
Harald Höner+49 (0)2154 9456 – 25harald.hoener@klump.com
Stefan Hergeth+49 (0)2154 9456 – 22stefan.hergeth@klump.com
Stefan Nolden+49 (0)2154 9456 – 16stefan.nolden@klump.com
Niclas Horn+49 (0)2154 9456 – 65niclas.horn@klump.com
Auftragserfassung/-bearbeitung
Karin Schröder+49 (0)2154 9456 – 23karin.schroeder@klump.com
Versand/Terminverfolgung
Petra Knedel+49 (0)2154 9456 – 32petra.knedel@klump.com
Marina Schröder+49 (0)2154 9456 – 24marina.schroeder@klump.com
Marc Tives+49 (0)2154 9456 – 68marc.tives@klump.com
Buchhaltung
Ute Müller+49 (0)2154 9456 – 34ute.mueller@klump.com
Stefanie Kox+49 (0)2154 9456 - 12stefanie.kox@klump.com
IT - Administration
Niclas Horn+49 (0)2154 9456 - 65niclas.horn@klump.com
Betriebsleitung
Frank Gläser+49 (0)2154 9456 – 33frank.glaeser@klump.com
Jurij Permakov+49 (0)2154-9456 -45
Auszubildende
Denise Tenhagen+49 (0)2154 9456 - 29denise.tenhagen@klump.com
Luca Katharina Weckauf+49 (0)2154-9456 -15luca.weckauf@klump.com
24-h-Montage-Service+49 (0)171 3875143
Anrufbeantworter nach Geschäftsschluss+49 (0)2154 9456 – 0
Telefax+49 (0)2154 9456 – 56